find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

President, Communications Chair
Jake Campos

Vice President
Julie Shipman
2905 Cochise Court
Park City, UT 84060
(801) 913-1624 Cell

Craig Okraska
550 Washakie St.
Lander, WY 82520
(770) 833-9163 Cell

Treasurer, Board Member
Jared Apollo Burgamy

Board Member
David Agnello
PO Box 10338
Jackson, WY 83002
(307) 690-9291 Work

Board Member
August Miller
11821 Athena Drive
Highland, UT 84003
(801) 718-1809 Work
(801) 718-1809 Cell

Board Member
Melissa Lyn Shelby
1060 Cee Way Loop
McCall, ID 83638
(208) 315-1294 Cell